top of page

Our Annual Meeting was a Success!

We want to give a big thank you to everyone who attended our virtual Annual Meeting! And also to everyone who voted in our Board of Directors election! We had over 110 votes this year!

Here's a quick recap of the Meeting:

- Congrats to Debbie Diegoli, Zea Luce, Rio Pires, and Kerry Rosenthal, who were all re-elected for another term.

- The board approved the following slate of officers: Kerry Rosenthal remains President, Debbie Diegoli remains Vice President, Elizabeth Feinberg remains Clerk, and Debbie Diegoli remains Treasurer.

10 views0 comments


bottom of page